About


Mission Statement:

Maui Teachers FCU will serve its membership with integrity and efficiency and provide excellent financial services, creating financial growth for our members and for our credit union.

Vision Statement:

Maui Teachers Federal Credit Union will strive to exceed our members' expectations in our commitment to their financial well-being and growth.


Contact Us

Hours

Monday-Friday: 
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

2145 Wells Street
Suite 101
Wailuku, HI 96793

Phone: 1-808-242-2997
Fax: 1-808-242-4024 

Email: contact@mauiteachersfcu.com


Upcoming Holidays

Monday January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday February 18, 2019 – Presidents' Day
Tuesday March 26, 2019 – Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
Friday April 19, 2019 – Good Friday
Monday May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
Tuesday June 11, 2019 – King Kamehameha I Day
Thursday July 04, 2019 – Independence Day
Friday August 16, 2019 – Statehood Day
Monday September 02, 2019 – Labor Day
Monday November 11, 2019 – Veterans Day
Thursday November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 29, 2019 – Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day
Wednesday January 01, 2020 – New Year's Day